NESCAC Winter All-Sportsmanship Team Announced

2019-20 NESCAC winter All-Sportsmanship Team.
2019-20 NESCAC winter All-Sportsmanship Team.

The New England Small College Athletic Conference (NESCAC) announced its winter All-Sportsmanship Team for each winter team sponsored by the conference. The squad is composed of one student-athlete from each institution for each sport and is selected by the players and coaches from their respective team for their positive contributions to sportsmanship. The student-athlete selected must be in good academic standing and a member of the team at the conclusion of the season in order to be eligible for selection.

The following were Middlebury's honorees:

Perry DeLorenzo – Senior - Cornwall, Vt. – Men's Basketball
Jacob Ellen%& - Senior – New York, N.Y. – Men's Squash
Brian Ketchabaw – Senior – Rye Brook, N.Y. – Men's Ice Hockey
Lily Kuntz – Senior – Villanova, Pa. – Women's Basketball
Maddie McKean – Sophomore – Chester Springs, Pa. – Women's Swimming & Diving
Liam O'Brien – Sophomore – Tempe, Ariz. – Men's Swimming & Diving
Sidney Portner – Senior – Andover, Minn. – Women's Ice Hockey
Virginia Schaus& - Senior – Greenwich, Conn. – Women's Squash

% - 2018 All-Sportsmanship
& - 2019 All-Sportsmanship