Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Quinn Director of Athletics
802.443.5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Missy Foote Associate AD, Senior Woman Administrator
802.443.5262 foote@middlebury.edu
Franklin Dean-Farrar Operations and Events Manager
802.443.5160 fdeanfar@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Director of Compliance
802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Smith Director of Intramurals
802.443.5264 rsmith@middlebury.edu
David Saward Assistant Athletic Director
802.442.5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Noreen Pecsok Director of Physical Education
802.443.2287 npecsok@middlebury.edu
Carolyn LaRose Administrative Associate
802.443.5189 larose@middlebury.edu
Suzanne Cota Assistant to the Director of Athletics
802.443.5253 scota@middlebury.edu
Damon Hatheway Athletics Hall of Fame Intern
dhatheway@middlebury.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Nadeau Director of Athletic Communications
802.443.5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Dain McKee Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
802.443.5032 dmckee@middlebury.edu
Carolyn LaRose Administrative Associate
802.443.5189 larose@middlebury.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Matthews Director of Sports Medicine
802.443.2315 dmatthew@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Associate Director of Sports Medicine
802.443.2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Sue Murphy Physical Therapist
802.443.5641 murphy@middlebury.edu
Rachel Eldredge Associate Athletic Trainer
802.443.5636 reldredg@middlebury.edu
Cathy Bersuder Athletic Trainer
802.443.5976 cbersuder@middlebury.edu
Judd Mackey Athletic Trainer
802.443.2315 jmackey@middlebury.edu
Dr. Mark Peluso M.D., FAAFP Medical Director, College Physician & Team Physician
802.443.5135

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Merrill Equipment Manager
802.443.5260 merrill@middlebury.edu
Shelly Payne Associate Equipment Manager
802.443.5260 spayne@middlebury.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Smith Head Coach
802.443.5264 rsmith@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps Assistant Coach
802.443.5264 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Jim Neidlinger Assistant Coach
802.443.5264 jneidlin@middlebury.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brown Head Coach
802.443.5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
Kyle Dudley Assistant Coach
802.443.5269 kdudley@middlebury.edu
Russ Reilly Assistant Coach
802.443.5269 reilly@middlebury.edu
Rob Alberts Assistant Coach
802.443.5269

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
KJ Krasco Head Coach
802.443.3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Jessica Turner Assistant Coach
802.443.2287 jessicat@middlebury.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Wilkerson Head Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Wilkerson Head Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katharine DeLorenzo Head Coach
802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Katherine Higgins Assistant Coach
802.443.5422 kehiggin@middlebury.edu
Meredith Rowe Assistant Coach
802.443.5422 mrowe@middlebury.edu
Andrea Way Assistant Coach
802.443.5422 away@middlebury.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ritter Head Coach
802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Joe Early Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator
802.443.3444 jearly@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinatior
802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ryan Paquette Assistant Coach/Strength & Conditioning
802.443.5383 rpaquette@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley Assistant Coach
802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps Assistant Coach
802.443.5463 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Anthony Marsella Assistant Coach
802.443.7669 amarsella@middlebury.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Beaney Head Coach
802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mandigo Head Coach
802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Beaney Head Coach
802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Mason Graddock Assistant Coach
802.443.5913 mgraddoc@middlebury.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mandigo Head Coach
802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ashley Salerno Assistant Coach
802.443.5398 asalerno@middlebury.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Campbell Head Coach
802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Assistant Coach
802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley Assistant Coach
802.443.5363 abrakele@middlebury.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Missy Foote Head Coach
802.443.5262 foote@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Assistant Coach
802.443.2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Assistant Coach
802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu

Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stever Bartlett Head Alpine Coach
802.443.5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland Assistant Alpine Coach
802.443.5270 acopeland@middlebury.edu

Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Johnson Head Nordic Coach
802.443.5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Assistant Nordic Coach
802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Saward Head Coach
802.443.5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Alex Elias Assistant Coach
802.443.5255 aelias@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Assistant Coach
802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Simon Perkins Assistant Coach
802.443.5255 sperkins@middlebury.edu
Adam Pfeifer Volunteer Assistant Coach
802.443.5255

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Kim Head Coach
802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Katie Cobb Assistant Coach
802.443.3038 katiec@middlebury.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Bevere Head Coach
802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Alyson Downing Assistant Coach
802.443.5386 adowning@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo Assistant Coach
802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Morgan Interim Head Coach
802.443.5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Brian Cady Assistant Coach
802.443.5242

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Morgan Interim Head Coach
802.443.5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Brian Cady Assistant Coach
802.443.5242

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rueppel Head Coach - Director of Natatorium
802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Kimi Schmidt Diving Coach
802.443.5010 kschmidt@middlebury.edu
Zack Wahl Assistant Swimming Coach
802.443.5010 zwahl@middlebury.edu
Norma Leduc Assistant Coach
802.443.2242 leduc@middlebury.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rueppel Head Coach - Director of Natatorium
802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Kimi Schmidt Diving Coach
802.443.5010 kschmidt@middlebury.edu
Zack Wahl Assistant Swimming Coach
802.443.5010 zwahl@middlebury.edu
Norma Leduc Assistant Coach
802.443.2242 leduc@middlebury.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Hansen Head Coach
802.443.3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Marc Vartabedian Assistant Coach
802.443.3207 mvartabedian@middlebury.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Morgan Head Coach
802.443.5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu
Alessondra Parra Assistant Coach
802.443.5242 alessondrap@middlebury.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Beatty Head Coach
802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Kurt Fischer Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Peter Kim Assistant Coach
802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Assistant Coach
802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu
Kevin Chu Volunteer Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Jason McCallum Volunteer Assistant Coach
802.443.5956

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Beatty Head Coach
802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Kurt Fischer Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Peter Kim Assistant Coach
802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Assistant Coach
802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu
Kevin Chu Volunteer Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Jason McCallum Volunteer Assistant Coach
802.443.5956

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Raunecker Head Coach
802.443.5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Brian Dunlop Assistant Coach
802.443.5613 bdunlop@middlebury.edu
Meg Anderson Assistant Coach
802.443.5613 mcanderson@middlebury.edu