Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Erin Quinn Director of Athletics 802.443.5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Missy Foote Associate AD, Senior Woman Administrator 802.443.5262 foote@middlebury.edu
Franklin Dean-Farrar Operations and Events Manager 802.443.5160 fdeanfar@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere Director of Compliance 802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Bob Smith Director of Intramurals 802.443.5264 rsmith@middlebury.edu
David Saward Assistant Athletic Director 802.442.5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Noreen Pecsok Director of Physical Education 802.443.2287 npecsok@middlebury.edu
Carolyn LaRose Administrative Associate 802.443.5189 larose@middlebury.edu
Suzanne Cota Assistant to the Director of Athletics 802.443.5253 scota@middlebury.edu
Damon Hatheway Athletics Hall of Fame Intern dhatheway@middlebury.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Nadeau Director of Athletic Communications 802.443.5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Dain McKee Assistant Director of Athletic Communications 802.443.5032 dmckee@middlebury.edu
Carolyn LaRose Administrative Associate 802.443.5189 larose@middlebury.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
David Matthews Director of Sports Medicine 802.443.2315 dmatthew@middlebury.edu
Kelly Cray Associate Director of Sports Medicine 802.443.2315 cray@middlebury.edu
Sue Murphy Physical Therapist 802.443.5641 murphy@middlebury.edu
Rachel Eldredge Athletic Trainer 802.443.5636 reldredg@middlebury.edu
Cathy Bersuder Athletic Trainer 802.443.5976 cbersuder@middlebury.edu
Judd Mackey Athletic Trainer 802.443.2315 jmackey@middlebury.edu
Dr. Mark Peluso M.D., FAAFP Medical Director, College Physician & Team Physician 802.443.5135

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone Email
Bryan Merrill Equipment Manager 802.443.5260 merrill@middlebury.edu
Shelly Payne Associate Equipment Manager 802.443.5260 spayne@middlebury.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Smith Head Coach 802.443.5264 rsmith@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps Assistant Coach 802.443.5264 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Jim Neidlinger Assistant Coach 802.443.5264 jneidlin@middlebury.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Brown Head Coach 802.443.5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
Kyle Dudley Assistant Coach 802.443.5269 kdudley@middlebury.edu
Russ Reilly Assistant Coach 802.443.5269 reilly@middlebury.edu
Rob Alberts Assistant Coach 802.443.5269

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
KJ Krasco Head Coach 802.443.3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Jessica Turner Assistant Coach 802.443.2287 jessicat@middlebury.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Wilkerson Head Coach 802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach 802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Nicole Wilkerson Head Coach 802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach 802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Katharine DeLorenzo Head Coach 802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Katherine Higgins Assistant Coach 802.443.5422
Meredith Rowe Assistant Coach 802.443.5422
Andrea Way Assistant Coach 802.443.5422

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Ritter Head Coach 802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Joe Early Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator 802.443.3444 jearly@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinatior 802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ryan Paquette Assistant Coach/Strength & Conditioning 802.443.5383 rpaquette@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley Assistant Coach 802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps Assistant Coach 802.443.5463 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Anthony Marsella Assistant Coach 802.443.7669 amarsella@middlebury.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Beaney Head Coach 802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Jamie McKenna Assistant Coach 802.443.5913 jmckenna@middlebury.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Mandigo Head Coach 802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Beaney Head Coach 802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu
Mason Graddock Assistant Coach 802.443.5913 mgraddoc@middlebury.edu
Jamie McKenna Assistant Coach 802.443.5913 jmckenna@middlebury.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Mandigo Head Coach 802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ashley Salerno Assistant Coach 802.443.5398 asalerno@middlebury.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Campbell Head Coach 802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter Assistant Coach 802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley Assistant Coach 802.443.5363 abrakele@middlebury.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Missy Foote Head Coach 802.443.5262 foote@middlebury.edu
Kate Livesay Assistant Coach 802.443.2293 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo Assistant Coach 802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu

Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Stever Bartlett Head Alpine Coach 802.443.5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland Assistant Alpine Coach 802.443.5270 acopeland@middlebury.edu

Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Johnson Head Nordic Coach 802.443.5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Assistant Nordic Coach 802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
David Saward Head Coach 802.442.5255 saward@middlebury.edu
Alex Elias Assistant Coach 802.443.5255 aelias@middlebury.edu
Dave Campbell Assistant Coach 802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Simon Perkins Assistant Coach 802.443.5255 sperkins@middlebury.edu
Adam Pfeifer Volunteer Assistant Coach 802.443.5255

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Peter Kim Head Coach 802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Katie Cobb Assistant Coach 802.443.3038 katiec@middlebury.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kelly Bevere Head Coach 802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Alyson Downing Assistant Coach 802.443.5386 adowning@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo Assistant Coach 802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
TBD Head Coach

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone Email
TBD Head Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rueppel Head Coach - Director of Natatorium 802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Kimi Schmidt Diving Coach 802.443.5010 kschmidt013@gmail.com
Zack Wahl Assistant Swimming Coach 802.443.5010
Norma Leduc Assistant Coach 802.443.2242 leduc@middlebury.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Rueppel Head Coach - Director of Natatorium 802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Kimi Schmidt Diving Coach 802.443.5010 kschmidt013@gmail.com
Zack Wahl Assistant Swimming Coach 802.443.5010
Norma Leduc Assistant Coach 802.443.2242 leduc@middlebury.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Hansen Head Coach 802.443.3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Morgan Head Coach 802.443.5242 mmorgan@middlebury.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Martin Beatty Head Coach 802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Assistant Coach 802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte Assistant Coach 802.443.5956
Kurt Fischer Assistant Coach 802.443.5956
Peter Kim Assistant Coach 802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach 802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Assistant Coach 802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu
Kevin Chu Volunteer Assistant Coach 802.443.5956
Jason McCallum Volunteer Assistant Coach 802.443.5956

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Martin Beatty Head Coach 802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson Assistant Coach 802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte Assistant Coach 802.443.5956
Kurt Fischer Assistant Coach 802.443.5956
Peter Kim Assistant Coach 802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jack Davies Assistant Coach 802.443.3159 jgdavies@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross Assistant Coach 802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu
Kevin Chu Volunteer Assistant Coach 802.443.5956
Jason McCallum Volunteer Assistant Coach 802.443.5956

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Sarah Raunecker Head Coach 802.443.5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Brian Dunlop Assistant Coach 802.443.5613 bdunlop@middlebury.edu