Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Quinn
Director of Athletics
802.443.5253 quinn@middlebury.edu
Katharine DeLorenzo
Assistant AD/Senior Woman Administrator
802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Kelly Bevere
Assistant Athletic Director/Director of Compliance
802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Franklin Dean-Farrar
Operations and Events Manager
802.443.5160 fdeanfar@middlebury.edu
Sarah Raunecker
Director of Physical Education
802.443.5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Mark Lewis
Director of Intramurals
802.443.3458 markl@middlebury.edu
Patty Ross
Faculty Coordinator for Student-Athlete Engagement
802.443.5006 rosstran@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland
Fitness Center Director
802.443.5270 acopeland@middlebury.edu
Suzanne Cota
Assistant to the Director of Athletics
802.443.5253 scota@middlebury.edu
Norma Leduc
Assistant Director of the Natatorium
802.443.2242 leduc@middlebury.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Nadeau
Director of Athletic Communications
802.443.5193 nadeau@middlebury.edu
Dain McKee
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
802.443.5032 dmckee@middlebury.edu
Lyle Fulton
Physical Education/Communications Assistant
802.443.5189 lfulton@middlebury.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Cray
Director of Sports Medicine
802.443.5259 cray@middlebury.edu
Rachel Eldredge
Assistant Director of Sports Medicine
802.443.5636 reldredg@middlebury.edu
Matt Cutts
Associate Athletic Trainer
802.443.2316 mcutts@middlebury.edu
Judd Mackey
Assistant Athletic Trainer
802.443.5810 jmackey@middlebury.edu
Bethany Bernard
Assistant Athletic Trainer
802.443.5976 bbernard@middlebury.edu
Chris Palmer
Assistant Athletic Trainer
802.443.5641 cmpalmer@middlebury.edu
Hannah Horris
Assistant Athletic Trainer
802.443.5347 hhorris@middlebury.edu
Amal Duprey
Administrative Assistant
802.443.3636 aduprey@middlebury.edu
Dr. Mark Peluso M.D., FAAFP
Medical Director, College Physician & Team Physician
802.443.5135
Dr. Ben Rosenberg
Orthopedic Surgery Consultant, Chief of Ortho., Porter Hospital
802.388.3194

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Merrill
Equipment Manager
802.443.5260 merrill@middlebury.edu
Shelley Payne
Associate Equipment Manager
802.443.5260 spayne@middlebury.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Leonard
Head Coach
802.443.5264 dleonard@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps
Assistant Coach
802.443.3613 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Devin Burke
Assistant/Pitching Coach
802.443.5264
Devin Hayes
Assistant Coach
802.443.5264 devinh@middlebury.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Brown
Head Coach
802.443.5269 jeffreyb@middlebury.edu
Connor Merrill
Assistant Coach
802.443.5269 connorm@middlebury.edu
Russ Reilly
Assistant Coach
802.443.5269
Rob Alberts
Assistant Coach
802.443.5269

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
KJ Krasco
Head Coach
802.443.3492 kkrasco@middlebury.edu
Savannah Morgan
Assistant Coach
802.443.2287 sm1@middlebury.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Wilkerson
Head Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Bruce Ingersoll
Assistant Coach
802.443.2938

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Wilkerson
Head Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Bruce Ingersoll
Assistant Coach
802.443.2938

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katharine DeLorenzo
Head Coach
802.443.5422 kdeloren@middlebury.edu
Rachel Palumbo
Assistant Coach
802.443.3236 rpalumbo@middlebury.edu
Lauren Schweppe
Assistant Coach
802.443.5689 lschweppe@middlebury.edu
Andrea Way
Assistant Coach
802.443.5422 away@middlebury.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Ritter
Head Coach
802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Dave Caputi
Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator
dcaputi@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo
Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinatior
802.443.5266 dtmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ryan Paquette
Assistant Coach/Strength & Conditioning
802.443.5383 rpaquette@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley
Assistant Coach
802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Mike Phelps
Assistant Coach
802.443.3224 mbphelps@middlebury.edu
Michael MacDonald
Assistant Coach
mfmacdonald@middlebury.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Beaney
Head Coach
802.443.5268 beaney@middlebury.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mandigo
Head Coach
802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Neil Sinclair
Head Coach
802.443.5991 nsinclair@middlebury.edu
Nick Bingaman
Assistant Coach
802.443.5913 nbingaman@middlebury.edu

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Mandigo
Head Coach
802.443.5398 wmandigo@middlebury.edu
Ashley Salerno
Assistant Coach
802.443.5279 asalerno@middlebury.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Campbell
Head Coach
802.443.5263 djcampbe@middlebury.edu
Bob Ritter
Assistant Coach
802.443.5681 ritter@middlebury.edu
Gus Brakeley
Assistant Coach
802.443.3224 abrakele@middlebury.edu
Duncan FitzGerald
Assistant Coach
802.443.5263 dfitzgerald@middlebury.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Livesay
Head Coach
802.443.5262 klivesay@middlebury.edu
Katie Ritter
Assistant Coach
802.443.2293 kritter@middlebury.edu

Alpine Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stever Bartlett
Head Alpine Coach
802.443.5845 shbartle@middlebury.edu
Abby Copeland
Assistant Alpine Coach
802.443.5270 acopeland@middlebury.edu

Nordic Skiing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Johnson
Head Nordic Coach
802.443.5963 arjohnson@middlebury.edu
Kate Barton
Assistant Nordic Coach
802.443.3444 kbarton@middlebury.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Elias
Head Coach
917.439.0042 aelias@middlebury.edu
Greg Conrad
Assistant Coach
802.443.5255 gconrad@middlebury.edu
Conor Leland
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Kim
Head Coach
802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Mark Sienko
Assistant Coach
802.443.3038 msienko@middlebury.edu
Jon Hammond
Assistant Coach - Goalkeepers
802.443.5410
Jorge Rojas
Assistant Coach
802.443.5410

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Bevere
Head Coach
802.443.5386 kbevere@middlebury.edu
Doug Mandigo
Assistant Coach
802.443.5266
Lilah Desabrais
Assistant Coach
802.443.5386

Men's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Lewis
Head Coach
802.443.3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Women's Squash

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Lewis
Head Coach
802.443.3458 markl@middlebury.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rueppel
Head Coach - Director of Natatorium
802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bradley Schott
Diving Coach
802.443.2206 bschott@middlebury.edu
TBA
Assistant Swim Coach
802.443.2206 TBA

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Rueppel
Head Coach - Director of Natatorium
802.443.5010 rrueppel@middlebury.edu
Bradley Schott
Diving Coach
802.443.2206 bschott@middlebury.edu
TBA
Assistant Swim Coach
802.443.2206

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bob Hansen
Head Coach
802.443.3207 rwhansen@middlebury.edu
Andrew Thomson
Assistant Coach
802.443.3207 athomson@middlebury.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rachel Kahan
Head Coach
802.443.5339 rkahan@middlebury.edu
Rob Barr
Assistant Coach
802.443.5242 rbarr@middlebury.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Beatty
Head Coach
802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson
Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte
Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Peter Kim
Assistant Coach
802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jason McCallum
Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Cassie Marion
Jumping Coach
802.443.5956

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Martin Beatty
Head Coach
802.443.5956 beatty@middlebury.edu
Nicole Wilkerson
Assistant Coach
802.443.3159 nwilkers@middlebury.edu
Luke Hotte
Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Peter Kim
Assistant Coach
802.443.5410 ptkim@middlebury.edu
Jason McCallum
Assistant Coach
802.443.5956
Cassie Marion
Jumping Coach
802.443.5956

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Raunecker
Head Coach
802.443.5613 srauneck@middlebury.edu
Brian Dunlop
Assistant Coach
802.443.5613